حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 2

وصف قصير:

يستخدم حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI304 و AISI316 عالي الجودة كمواد خام من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لديها مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

يستخدم حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI304 و AISI316 عالي الجودة كمواد خام من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لديها مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة البتروكيماويات والطيران والسيارات وصيد الأسماك وتزيين المباني وغيرها من الصناعات. بعد التلميع الإلكتروليتي ، يصبح حبل السلك الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ ساطعًا ويتم تحسين ميزة مقاومة التآكل بشكل كبير.

حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يعتمد خطوط إنتاج مؤتمتة بالكامل. تتكون عملية الإنتاج من سحب الأسلاك وتجديلها وإغلاقها. سحب الأسلاك هو سحب قضيب سلك فولاذي سميك إلى سلك رفيع. التجديل هو تجميع الأسلاك في خيوط ، والإغلاق هو إعادة تشكيل الخيوط إلى حبل. بعد اكتمال هذه العمليات الثلاث ، يخضعون لفحص الجودة والتعبئة ، وفي النهاية يصبحون منتجًا نهائيًا.

حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI304 ، AISI316 عالي الجودة كمواد خام. مع العديد أو العديد من خيوط الأسلاك الدقيقة الملتوية في حبل مرن. حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يعتمد خطوط إنتاج مؤتمتة بالكامل. تتكون عملية الإنتاج من سحب الأسلاك وتجديلها وإغلاقها. سحب الأسلاك هو سحب قضيب سلك فولاذي سميك إلى سلك رفيع. التجديل هو تجميع الأسلاك في خيوط ، والإغلاق هو إعادة تشكيل الخيوط إلى حبل. بعد اكتمال هذه العمليات الثلاث ، يخضعون لفحص الجودة والتعبئة ، وفي النهاية يصبحون منتجًا نهائيًا. المواصفات الرئيسية: 1X7، 7X7، 6X7 + FC، 6X7 + IWRC، 1X19، 7X19، 6X19 + FC، 6X19 + IWRC. (الألياف الأساسية (FC): هذا اللب مصنوع إما من الألياف الطبيعية أو البوليروبلين ويوفر مرونة ممتازة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تشريب قلب الألياف بمواد تشحيم أثناء التصنيع ، وبالتالي يتم تشحيمها داخليًا وبالتالي تقليل التآكل الداخلي والتآكل بين الأسلاك.) ، (قلب الحبل السلكي المستقل (IWRC): يتكون هذا اللب عادةً من حبل سلكي منفصل 7 * 7 يتم وضع خيوط سلكية حوله. يزيد قلب الفولاذ القوة بنسبة 7 ٪ والوزن بنسبة 10 ٪ ، وتوفر هذه النوى الفولاذية دعمًا أكبر من نوى الألياف إلى الخيوط الخارجية أثناء عمر تشغيل الحبل ، مما يضمن توزيع الضغط والاحتفاظ بشكل الحبل. مراكز الفولاذ تقاوم التكسير والتشويه وتكون أكثر مقاومة للحرارة وتزيد من قوة الحبل.) ، يمكن توجيه الاتجاه يكون يمينًا (الرمز Z) أو يسارًا (الرمز S) ، يمكن إنتاج حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وفقًا لـ GB / T 9944-2015 و ISO و BS و DIN و JIS و ABS و LR وغيرها من المعايير المتقدمة الدولية والأجنبية. الحد الأدنى من قوة الشد 1770 ميجا باسكال ، 1570 ميجا باسكال ، 1670 ميجا باسكال ، 1860 ميجا باسكال ، 1960 ميجا باسكال.

يتمتع حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي في البيئة القاسية لمختلف الوسائط الضارة ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، وقادرة على تحمل الأحمال المختلفة والأحمال المتغيرة.
لديها قوة شد عالية وقوة إجهاد وصلابة تأثير. 
في ظل ظروف العمل عالية السرعة ، فهي مقاومة للتآكل والصدمات ومستقرة في التشغيل. 
نعومة جيدة ، مناسبة للجر والسحب والربط وأغراض أخرى. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في سحب الأسلاك ، والنسيج ، والخرطوم ، وحبال الأسلاك ، ومعدات الترشيح ، والحبال الفولاذية ، والربيع ، والأدوات الإلكترونية ، والعلاج الطبي ، وأجهزة مكافحة السرقة ، وحماية العمال ، ومسامير الحبوب ، إلخ. 

تطبيق

1 (2)
1 (1)

تخصيص


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Stainless Steel Wire Rope2

Short Description:

Stainless steel wire rope use high-quality AISI304, AISI316 as stainless steel raw materials. It has excellent corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance and low temperature resistance.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Stainless steel wire rope use high-quality AISI304, AISI316 as stainless steel raw materials. It has excellent corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance and low temperature resistance. It is widely used in petrochemical industry, aviation, automobile, fishing, building decoration and other industries. After electrolytic polishing, the stainless steel wire rope becomes bright and the corrosion resistance feature is greatly enhanced.

Stainless steel wire rope adopt fully automated production lines . The production process consists of wire drawing, stranding and closing. Wire drawing is to draw a thick steel wire rod into thin wire. Stranding is to synthesize wire into strands, and closing is to reshape strands into rope. After these three processes are completed, they undergo quality inspection, packaging, and finally become a finished product .

Stainless steel wire rope use high-quality AISI304, AISI316 stainless steel as raw materials. with many or many strands of fine wire twisted into a flexible rope. Stainless steel wire rope adopt fully automated production lines . The production process consists of wire drawing, stranding and closing. Wire drawing is to draw a thick steel wire rod into thin wire. Stranding is to synthesize wire into strands, and closing is to reshape strands into rope. After these three processes are completed, they undergo quality inspection, packaging, and finally become a finished product. Main specifications: 1X7, 7X7, 6X7+FC, 6X7+IWRC, 1X19, 7X19, 6X19+FC, 6X19+IWRC. (Fiber Core (FC):This core is made of either natural fibres or polyroplylene and provides excellent elasticity.In addtion,the fibre core is impregnated with lubricant during manufacture.It is thereby lubricated internally thus reducing internal corrosion and wear between wires.) , (Independent Wire Rope Core (IWRC): This core is usually composed of a sepate7*7 wire rope around which wire strands are laid.The steel core increases the strength by7%and the weight by10%.These steel cores provide more substantial support than fibre cores to the outer strands during the rope's operating life thus ensuring even stress distribution and retention of the rope shape.Steel centres resist crushing,distortion and are more resistant to heat and increase the strength of the rope.), The lay direction can be right (symbol Z) or left (symbol S), Stainless steel wire Rope can be produced in accordance with GB/T 9944-2015, ISO, BS, DIN, JIS, ABS, LR and other international and foreign advanced standards. Min tensile strength 1770mpa, 1570mpa, 1670mpa, 1860mpa, 1960mpa.

Stainless Steel Wire Rope has excellent corrosion resistance able to work normally in the harsh environment of various harmful media, high temperature resistance and low temperature resistance,Able to withstand various loads and variable loads.
It has high tensile strength, fatigue strength and impact toughness. 
Under high-speed working conditions, it is abrasion-resistant, shock-resistant and stable in operation. 
Good softness, suitable for traction, pulling, strapping and other purposes. It is widely used in wire drawing, weaving ,hose,wire ropes, filtration equipment, steel strand, spring, electronic instruments, medical treatment, Anti-theft devices, Labor protection, Grain nail,etc 

Application

1 (2)
1 (1)

Specification


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us