حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المطلي بـ PVC

وصف قصير:

حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية المطلي بـ PVC هو حاليًا النوع الأكثر استخدامًا من حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية المطلي بالبلاستيك. يفضله العملاء لسعره المنخفض نسبيًا وجودته الجيدة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

يستخدم حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية المطلي بـ PVC على نطاق واسع بسبب سعره المنخفض وجودته الجيدة.

الاسم الكامل لـ PVC هو POLYVINYL CHLORIDE ، والذي يتمتع بقابلية تمدد جيدة ؛ من حيث المرونة ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، فإن أدائها أسوأ قليلاً من PU ، لكن السعر أقل بكثير من PU. إذا لم يكن لدى العميل متطلبات عالية حول مقاومة التآكل والنعومة ، فيمكنه اختيار نوع PVC.

يتطلب الطلاء البلاستيكي خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ومقاومة للتآكل. إنها تستخدم آلة طلاء البلاستيك لتسخين وتنعيم البلاستيك PVC تدريجيًا ، ولف البلاستيك PVC المنصهر بالتساوي على السطح الخارجي للحبل السلكي الفولاذي ، بقالب محدد ، وأخيراً تشكيل سطح أملس مطلي بالبلاستيك.

يبدو سطح حبل السلك الفولاذي المطلي بـ PVC أكثر جمالا والهيكل أكثر استقرارًا ، مما يمكن أن يطيل عمر خدمة حبل السلك. ألوان حبل السلك الفولاذي المطلي بالبلاستيك هي الأبيض الشفاف ، الأسود ، الأصفر ، الأخضر ، الأحمر ، إلخ ، ويمكن طلاءها بألوان بلاستيكية مختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في حبل النط ، معدات اللياقة البدنية ، زراعة الكابلات ، خط الملابس ، حبل الجر ، إلخ.

يمكن تخصيص حجم ولون حبل السلك الفولاذي المطلي بالبلاستيك PVC. يمكن أن يكون السلك الفولاذي الداخلي عبارة عن حبل أسلاك فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ أو حبل أسلاك فولاذي مجلفن. يمكن للجزء المطلي بالبلاستيك حماية حبل السلك الفولاذي الداخلي من التآكل ، مع عمر خدمة أطول وهيكل أكثر استقرارًا. يتميز حبل السلك الفولاذي المطلي بالبلاستيك بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، والتي تبلغ 3.5-5 أضعاف العمر الافتراضي لحبال الأسلاك الفولاذية المجلفنة العامة. يتمتع حبل السلك الفولاذي المطلي بالبلاستيك بمقاومة تآكل جيدة لأن الأسلاك والأسلاك والخيوط والخيوط في الحبل مفصولة بالطلاء ، وعمر الخدمة 1.5-2 مرة من حبال الأسلاك الفولاذية العادية. تبلغ مقاومة إجهاد حبل السلك الفولاذي المطلي بالبلاستيك حوالي ضعف مقاومة حبل السلك الفولاذي العادي.

تخصيص

اسم المنتج  حبل أسلاك الفولاذ المطلي بـ PVC
مواد طلاء : PVCحبل أسلاك الفولاذ: الفولاذ المجلفن / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316/304/201 ،
سطححبل أسلاك الفولاذ المجلفن بالغمس الساخن ، المجلفن الكهربائي ، المصقول ، المطلي بالزيت ، إلخ.
اللون شفاف ، أخضر ، أصفر ، أحمر ، أسود ، أزرق ، بنفسجي ، أو حسب متطلباتك
بناءحبل أسلاك الفولاذ  1 * 7/7 * 7/7 * 19/19 * 7 ، إلخ.
التطبيقات  كابل الطائرات كابل القابض للسيارات ، كابلات التحكم ؛ الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وكابلات الصالة الرياضية وكابلات الزنبرك وغربال الأسلاك المنسوجة والحرف اليدوية والأجهزة المنزلية الكهربائية والمواد الخام والساعات والمعدات الميكانيكية ومكونات الأجهزة ، إلخ.
1
2

التعبئة البلاستيكية


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

PVC coated steel wire rope

Short Description:

PVC coated steel wire rope is currently the most widely used type of plastic coated steel wire rope. It is favored by customers for its relatively low price and good quality.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

PVC coated steel wire rope is widely used because of its low price and good quality.

The full name of PVC is POLYVINYL CHLORIDE, which has good extensibility; in terms of flexibility, abrasion resistance, high and low temperature resistance, its performance is slightly worse than PU, but the price is much lower than PU. if customer do not have high requirements about  abrasion resistance and softness, can choose PVC type.

Plastic coating requires good mechanical properties and wear resistance. It use a plastic coating machine to gradually heat and soften the pvc plastic, and evenly wrap the molten pvc plastic on the outer surface of the steel wire rope, with a specific mold, and finally form a smooth plastic-coated surface.

The PVC coated steel wire rope surface looks more beautiful and the structure is more stable, which can extend the service life of the wire rope. The colors of the plastic-coated steel wire rope are transparent white, black, yellow, green, red, etc., and can be coated with different plastic colors according to customer needs. It is widely used in skipping rope, fitness equipment, planting cable, clothes line, traction rope, etc.

The size and color of PVC plastic-coated steel wire rope can be customized. The internal steel wire can be stainless steel steel wire rope or galvanized steel wire rope. The plastic coated part can protect the internal steel wire rope from corrosion, with longer service life and more stable structure. Plastic-coated steel wire rope has outstanding corrosion resistance, which is 3.5-5 times the life span of general galvanized steel wire rope. Plastic-coated steel wire rope has good wear resistance because the wire and wire, strands and strands in the rope are separated by coating, and the service life is 1.5-2 times that of ordinary steel wire ropes. The fatigue resistance of plastic-coated steel wire rope is about twice that of ordinary steel wire rope.

Specification

Product Name  PVC coated steel wire rope
Material Coating : PVCSteel wire rope : galvanized steel /stainless steel 316/304/201,
Surface ofSteel wire rope hot dip galvanized, electro galvanized, polished ,oil coated, etc.
color Transparent, green ,yellow, red, black , blue, purple, or as your requirements
Construction ofSteel wire rope  1*7 / 7*7/ 7*19/19*7,etc.
Applications  Aircraft Cable; Automobile Clutch Cable, Control Cables; Telecommunication , gym cables, spring cables, woven wire sieve, handicraft,  electrical home appliances and raw material, clocks and watches, mechanical equipment, hardware components, etc.
1
2

Plastic Packing


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us