معلومات عنا

Binzhou Bangyi Metal Products Co.، Ltd.

ملف الشركة

تأسست Binzhou Bangyi Metal Products Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2010 في Binzhou ، مدينة البوابة التجارية في Shandong. المصنع يغطي مساحة 10000 متر مربع. تتمتع الشركة بموقع جغرافي متميز بالقرب من ميناء تشينغداو. Binzhou Bangyi Metal Products Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة إنتاج شاملة تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات والخدمة. لديها فريق إدارة محترف وفريق بحث وتطوير ناضج ، وستطلق منتج واحد أو اثنين جديد كل شهر. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي حبل الأسلاك الفولاذية المجلفنة ، وحبال أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وحبال أسلاك الفولاذ المطلي بالبلاستيك ، ويمكن أن تنتج حبال أسلاك الفولاذ بمواصفات خاصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الخدمات اللوجستية والموانئ والبناء والرباط ومصايد الأسماك والبناء والنقل وغيرها من الصناعات.

تنتج الشركة بدقة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الدولية GB ، ISO ، DIN ، JIS ، AISI ، ASTM ، ISO9001-20000. جودة المنتج مستقرة وموثوقة ، وقد حازت على تفضيل العملاء الجدد والقدامى لقوتها العالية ، وصلابتها العالية ، عدم رخاوتها ، مقاومة التآكل وغيرها من المزايا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول ومناطق أخرى.

رؤية الشركة

ستلتزم الشركة بفلسفة العمل والغرض من الصدق وضمان الجودة ، وستتخذ فلسفة الإدارة للتأكيد على الإدارة الإنسانية وتجربة العملاء ، وممارسة الأعمال التجارية بثبات ، واتخاذ طريق التنمية المستدامة كدليل ، وتشجيع المزيد من الشركات على استخدامها منتجاتنا. تزويد العملاء باستخدام ممتاز للجسم. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتجار والزملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة في الداخل والخارج للحضور والتحقيق والتوضيح والتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية والمشاريع المشتركة والتعاون والسعي لتحقيق التنمية المشتركة وخلق الأعمال الرائعة.

فريقنا

الموظفون هم أغلى ما لدينا. تولي شركتنا أهمية كبيرة للصحة الجسدية والعقلية للموظفين. لذلك ، غالبًا ما تنظم شركتنا ألعاب جماعية وأنشطة بناء الفريق والسفر وأنشطة أخرى لزيادة تماسك الفريق وثقته ومسؤوليته.

About Us

Company Profile

Binzhou Bangyi Metal Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2010 in Binzhou, the commercial gateway city of Shandong. The factory covers an area of 10,000 square meters. The company has a superior geographical location, close to Qingdao Port. Binzhou Bangyi Metal Products Co., Ltd. is a one-stop production enterprise integrating production, R&D, sales and service. It has a professional management team and a mature R&D team, and will launch 1-2 new products every month. The company's main products are galvanized steel wire rope, stainless steel steel wire rope and plastic coated steel wire rope, and can produce special specification steel wire ropes according to customer requirements. The above products are widely used in logistics, ports, construction, drawstring, fishery, construction, transportation and other industries.

The company strictly produces in accordance with GB, ISO, DIN, JIS, AISI, ASTM, ISO9001-20000 international quality standards. The product quality is stable and reliable, and it has won the favor of new and old customers for its high strength, high toughness, non-looseness, wear resistance and other advantages. In recent years, the products are exported to Europe, Africa, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries and regions.

1962d53_副本

18e6491_副本

e1fd48dee886bcd5570f5d2f0b9d36f_副本

Company Vision

The company will adhere to the business philosophy and purpose of honesty and quality assurance, and take the management philosophy of emphasizing humanized management and customer experience, steadily doing business, and taking the road of sustainable development as the guide, and encourage more companies to use our products. Provide customers with excellent use of body. We sincerely welcome merchants and colleagues from all walks of life at home and abroad to come to investigate, demonstrate, negotiate business, joint venture and cooperate, and seek common development and create brilliant.

initpintu_副本

Our Team

Employees are our most valuable asset. Our company attaches great importance to the physical and mental health of employees. Therefore, our company often organizes team games, team building activities, travel and other activities to increase the cohesion, trust and responsibility of the team.

67eca8d78_副本

Activity

14_副本
image004_副本